Post #30

June 24, 2009

Hey Everybody!

  I think its time for a bit of an update. For Starters, my very first work for Marvel Comics has just come out today!  I worked on a 4 page flashback sequence in the Marvel Adventures Giant Size Fantastic 4 #1! The book was written by Paul Tobin and contains not only a complete 22 page story, but also 2 back up stories drawn by none other than the likes of Mrs. Colleen Coover and Mr. Dustin Weaver!  Everyone everywhere should check it out!

     For Enders, I’ve been working on a new website to combine this tasty blog with my portfolio site and I should be up with it some time next week. 

   See you all then!

-Rich

Leave a Reply

