Post 15

October 6, 2008

Hey Everybody,

 I’m just getting back on track after finishing the first Issue of Raven’s Gambit, which now has its own Website (www.ravensgambit.com). I’m also deeply entrenched in the coloring process of my second “Twilight Zone” Graphic Novel.  I did this Wonder Woman illustration for a Local Fundraiser for Domestic Violence Shelters and hotlines run by Andy Mangels. The original illustration is in B/W but I thought it would be nice to Color it and display it here since I was pretty happy with how it came out. I hope you enjoy it as well.

-Rich

One Response to “Post 15”


  1. Nice coloring job, dude…this is a pretty classy picture.


Leave a Reply

