Post 10

August 28, 2008

Oh internet I haven’t forgotten you… Just… neglected you because of work.

Hi everybody, I  have to apologize for my delay’s. I’ve just finished inking the “Twilight Zone” Graphic novel I’m working on and things got a little tense for time. I plan on making it up to you by dropping 4 posts on you RIGHT NOW to catch myself up.

 I’m continuing the character illustrations for that creator owned book I’m working on. This post is of the Dashing Lucian Fletcher and his faithful and loving companion Abby. Lucian functions as the shy and reserved common sense of the group. He is very easy going and dependable. Also he can shoot the acorn off of a tree at a hundred yards.

just food for thought…

Leave a Reply

